Skip navigation

I finally realized today that I _can_ just continue with the exercises by merely selecting the next one from the drop-down choice and not just be stuck waiting to find out why my code is supposedly ‘wrong’.  I also found out that there is a bug in that particular exercise.  Two days and suddenly realizing that my code is just fine.  Talk about screwing up new people to learning code.

So, taking this new-found knowledge with me as I go, I find this little gem of a bug.

 

So yup, moving right along.

If you are new to learning programming, you need to understand that you will be using someone else’s programming to learn programming, and it is rarely perfect.  Document the error and move on.

Leave a Reply

