Skip navigation

Looks life I need a new monitor…..dammit.

2 Comments

  1. D’OH

    • Yeah, just got a replacement. I went to Youngsan Electronics Market, found a nice used 27″ LED 3D that will be delivered to my place for about $200 🙂 Did some research and found that it might be relatively easy to fix my old one, so I’ll take that back to my club, take a apart, see if there are just some bad capacitors that can easily be replaced and use it as a monitor there 🙂 Sadly, no room for a second monitor in my apartment 😦


Leave a Reply

